League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Interlake Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Interlake Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Interlake Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 24 Jaguar Jamboree
Tue, Nov 27 Interlake 40 Lakeside 43
Lost
Wed, Nov 28 Interlake 51 Cedarcrest 65
Lost
Fri, Nov 30 Interlake 26 Mount Si 52
Lost
* Wed, Dec 5 Interlake 40 Lake Washington 43
Lost
* Fri, Dec 7 Interlake 47 Bellevue 52
Lost
* Wed, Dec 12 Interlake 58 Liberty 50
Won
* Fri, Dec 14 Interlake 55 Mercer Island 50
Won
Mon, Dec 17 Interlake 55 Skyline 63
Lost
* Wed, Dec 19 Interlake 31 Juanita 59
Lost
Fri, Dec 21 Interlake 51 Emerald Ridge 45
Won
Fri, Dec 28 Interlake 45 Spanaway Lake 42
Won
Sat, Dec 29 Interlake 55 Bremerton 30
Won
* Wed, Jan 9 Interlake 55 Sammamish 49
Won
* Fri, Jan 11 Interlake 56 Lake Washington 62
Lost
* Wed, Jan 16 Interlake 43 Bellevue 51
Lost
* Fri, Jan 18 Interlake 41 Liberty 51
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 23 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Home IHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Juanita
6:30 PM Home IHS
Mon, Jan 28 North Creek
7:15 PM Away NCHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Sammamish
6:30 PM Away SAMM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 73A Metro Dist.Qual. at Chief Sealth High School
Feb 4 - Feb 83A Metro Championship at UW Alaska Airlines Arena
Feb 5 - Feb 73A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 9 - Feb 163A SeaKing at Sammamish High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy