League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Interlake Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Interlake Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 27 Lakeside
6:15 PM Away LKSD
Wed, Nov 28 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Home IHS
* Wed, Dec 5 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Fri, Dec 7 Bellevue
7:15 PM Home IHS
* Wed, Dec 12 Liberty
7:15 PM Home IHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Away MIHS
* Wed, Dec 19 Juanita
7:15 PM Away Juanita
Fri, Dec 21 Emerald Ridge
7:15 PM Home IHS
* Wed, Jan 9 Sammamish
7:15 PM Home IHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Home IHS
* Wed, Jan 16 Bellevue
7:15 PM Away BlvuHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Liberty
7:15 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Wed, Jan 23 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Home IHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Juanita
7:15 PM Home IHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Sammamish
7:00 PM Away SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy