League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Juanita Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Juanita Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 2 Edmonds Invite
Edmonds-Woodway (Host)
Arlington
Burlington-Edison
Bremerton
Bonney Lake
Central Kitsap
Decatur
Everett
Ferndale
Hazen
Highline
Juanita
Kelso
Kentwood
Lindbergh
Lincoln
Meadowdale
North Central
Nathan Hale
Oak Harbor
Peninsula
Southridge
Squalicum
Shorewood
Sedro-Woolley
Todd Beamer
Union
9:00 AM Away EWHS
* Thu, Dec 7 Bellevue
7:00 PM Away BlvuHS
* Wed, Dec 13 Liberty
7:00 PM Away LbrtyHS
Fri, Dec 15 Tri State Meet
Idaho
        Tri State meet in Idaho
Tue, Dec 26 Brian HIll Memorial tournament
Fri, Jan 5 Gut Check Tournament
* Tue, Jan 9 Mercer Island
6:00 PM Home Juanita
        DOUBLE DUAL @ Juanita HS
* Tue, Jan 9 Sammamish
7:30 PM Home Juanita
        DOUBLE DUAL SITE: JUANITA HS
Sat, Jan 13 King of the Mountain Tournament
Auburn Mountainview (Host)
Away AMHS
* Thu, Jan 18 Redmond
6:00 PM Home LWHS
        Double Dual @ LWHS
* Thu, Jan 18 Lake Washington
7:30 PM Away LWHS
        Double Dual @ LWHS
* Wed, Jan 24 Interlake
7:00 PM Away IHS
Fri, Jan 26 Relentless 3 Tournament
Chief Sealth (Host)
Cleveland
Clover Park
Evergreen
Edmonds-Woodway
Garfield
Juanita
Mercer Island
Muckleshoot Tribal School
Tyee
West Seattle
3:30 PM Away CSHS
        2:30PM Weigh-In

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy