League
4A
2A/3A
Juanita
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Badminton   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Juanita Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Juanita Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Juanita Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 27 Red/Blue Scrimmage
Fri, Nov 30 Juanita 0 Lake Washington (Host) 48
North Creek 28
Sat, Dec 1 Return of the Seahawk
Juanita 87 Chief Sealth (Host) 62
Bellevue Christian 13
Ballard 66
Bellevue 3
Blaine 150
Cascade Christian 96
Cleveland 76
Clover Park 99
Eastside Catholic 21
Evergreen 17
Garfield 8
Ingraham 180
Mount Rainier 10
Mt. Tahoma 38
Muckleshoot Tribal School 6
Nathan Hale 12
Port Townsend 60
Stadium 74
Sehome 85
Sequim 0
Sultan 67
Squalicum 151
Stanwood 141
South Whidbey 62
Tyee 32
West Seattle 54
* Thu, Dec 6 Juanita 29 Mercer Island 54
Lost
Sat, Dec 8 Lake Washington Invitational Tournament
* Thu, Dec 13 Juanita Bellevue
Edmonds-Woodway

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 20
Sammamish (Host)
Juanita
Lake Washington
Redmond
6:00 PM Away SAMM
* Thu, Jan 3
Bellevue (Host)
Juanita
Mercer Island
Sammamish
5:30 PM Away BlvuHS
Sat, Jan 5 Panther Classic
Snohomish (Host)
Away SnoHS
* Thu, Jan 10
Interlake (Host)
Liberty
Juanita
Sammamish
6:00 PM Away IHS
Sat, Jan 12 Matman Classic
Central Kitsap (Host)
TBD Away CKHS
* Thu, Jan 17
Lake Washington (Host)
Bellevue
Juanita
Liberty
5:30 PM Away LWHS
* Thu, Jan 24
Juanita (Host)
Interlake
Lake Washington
Mercer Island
5:30 PM Home Juanita

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 4:00 PM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
3A Sub-Regional at Edmonds-Woodway High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy