League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Liberty Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Liberty Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Liberty Opponent Result  
Fri, Sep 1 Liberty 45 Cedarcrest 3
Won
Fri, Sep 8 Liberty 34 Mercer Island 19
Won
* Fri, Sep 15 Liberty 60 Sammamish 14
Won
* Fri, Sep 22 Liberty 28 Bishop Blanchet 33
Lost
* Fri, Sep 29 Liberty 49 Nathan Hale 8
Won
* Fri, Oct 6 Liberty 40 Cleveland 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 13 Liberty 49 West Seattle 7
Won
* Sat, Oct 21 Liberty 48 Ballard 6
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 32A District at Higher Seeds
  Fri, Nov 3 Burlington-Edison Won 21-0
Nov 10 - Dec 22A State at Tacoma Dome
  Fri, Nov 10 Fife Won 24-14
  Sat, Nov 18 Hockinson Lost 34-20
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy