League
4A
2A/3A
Liberty
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Liberty Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Liberty Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Liberty Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 27 Liberty 42 Issaquah 65
Lost
Fri, Nov 30 Liberty 40 Skyline 49
Lost
Sat, Dec 1 Liberty 28 Newport 52
Lost
* Wed, Dec 5 Liberty 53 Mercer Island 39
Won
* Fri, Dec 7 Liberty 46 Juanita 48
Lost
* Wed, Dec 12 Liberty 50 Interlake 58
Lost
* Fri, Dec 14 Liberty 51 Sammamish 31
Won
* Wed, Dec 19 Liberty 51 Lake Washington 38
Won
* Fri, Dec 21 Liberty 47 Bellevue 49
Lost
Thu, Dec 27 Liberty 33 Columbia River 42
Lost
Fri, Dec 28 Liberty 72 Mark Morris 24
Won
Sat, Dec 29 Liberty 50 Monroe 36
Won
Wed, Jan 9 Liberty 43 Kentwood 52
Lost
* Fri, Jan 11 Liberty 53 Mercer Island 51
Won
* Wed, Jan 16 Liberty 44 Juanita 35
Won
* Fri, Jan 18 Liberty 51 Interlake 41
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Jan 21 Black Hills
6:00 PM Away Lower Colu
        game will be at MLK Showcase, Lower Columbia College
* Wed, Jan 23 Sammamish
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Lake Washington
6:30 PM Away LWHS
* Wed, Jan 30 Bellevue
7:15 PM Away BlvuHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 162A District at Mt Vernon High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy