League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Liberty Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Liberty Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 27 Issaquah
6:30 PM Away IssHS
Fri, Nov 30 Skyline
6:30 PM Home LbrtyHS
Sat, Dec 1 Newport
6:30 PM Away NwprtHS
* Wed, Dec 5 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Fri, Dec 7 Juanita
6:30 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Wed, Dec 12 Interlake
7:15 PM Away IHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Sammamish
6:30 PM Away SHS
* Wed, Dec 19 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Bellevue
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
Thu, Dec 27 Evergreen High School-Hoops for the Holidays
Evergreen (Host)
Away EHS
        Dec 27-29
Wed, Jan 9 Kentwood
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Mercer Island
6:30 PM Away MIHS
* Wed, Jan 16 Juanita
7:15 PM Away Juanita
* Fri, Jan 18 Interlake
6:30 PM Home LbrtyHS
Mon, Jan 21 Black Hills
6:00 PM Away Lower Colu
        game will be at MLK Showcase, Lower Columbia College
* Wed, Jan 23 Sammamish
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Lake Washington
6:30 PM Away LWHS
* Wed, Jan 30 Bellevue
7:15 PM Away BlvuHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy