League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Liberty Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Liberty Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 5 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Fri, Dec 7 Juanita
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Wed, Dec 12 Interlake
7:15 PM Away IHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Sammamish
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Wed, Dec 19 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Bellevue
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Away MIHS
* Wed, Jan 16 Juanita
7:15 PM Away Juanita
* Fri, Jan 18 Interlake
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Wed, Jan 23 Sammamish
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Wed, Jan 30 Bellevue
7:15 PM Away BlvuHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 162A District at Mount Vernon High School
Feb 23 - Mar 32A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy