League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Liberty Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Liberty Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Liberty Opponent Result  
Thu, Mar 16 Liberty 3 Cedarcrest 17
Lost
* Mon, Mar 20 Liberty 2 Juanita 15
Lost
* Wed, Mar 22 Liberty 1 Redmond 17
Lost
* Fri, Mar 24 Liberty 1 Bellevue 15
Lost
* Mon, Mar 27 Liberty 1 Lake Washington 26
Lost
* Wed, Mar 29 Liberty 13 Sammamish 3
Won
* Fri, Mar 31 Liberty 15 Interlake 16
Lost
Tue, Apr 4 Liberty 9 Lindbergh 8
Won
Thu, Apr 6 Liberty Mount Si
        POSTPONED, NEW DATE TBD
* Wed, Apr 19 Liberty 15 Mercer Island 18
Lost
* Fri, Apr 21 Liberty 5 Juanita 16
Lost
* Mon, Apr 24 Liberty 7 Redmond 17
Lost
* Wed, Apr 26 Liberty 1 Bellevue 19
Lost
* Fri, Apr 28 Liberty 2 Lake Washington 12
Lost
* Tue, May 2 Liberty 17 Sammamish 0
Won
* Wed, May 3 Liberty 9 Interlake 8
Won
* Fri, May 5 Liberty 18 Mercer Island 13
Won
Tue, May 9 Liberty 6 Forest Ridge 7
Lost
Thu, May 11 Liberty 7 Bellevue Christian 17
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 12 - May 182A District at Janicki Fields
Dec 31 at
  Mon, May 15 Anacortes Lost 10-0
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy