League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Mercer Island Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Mercer Island Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mercer Island Opponent Result  
Wed, Nov 29 Mercer Island (Double Dual)
Mercer Island 0 Cedarcrest 0
* Thu, Dec 7 Mercer Island 12 Redmond 59
Lost
Sat, Dec 9 Larry Brown Invite
* Fri, Jan 5 Mercer Island 48 Sammamish 0
Won
Sat, Jan 6 Highline Public Schools Invite
* Tue, Jan 9 Mercer Island 51 Juanita 12
Won
* Tue, Jan 9 Mercer Island 45 Bellevue 6
Won
Thu, Jan 11 KingCo Girls Invitational
        Girls Wrestling Tournament
* Wed, Jan 17 Mercer Island 40 Interlake 30
Won
* Wed, Jan 17 Mercer Island 23 Liberty 40
Lost
* Thu, Jan 25 Mercer Island 24 Lake Washington 42
Lost
Fri, Jan 26 Relentless 3 Tournament
Mercer Island 0 Chief Sealth (Host) 0
Bellevue Christian 0
Cleveland 0
Clover Park 0
Edmonds-Woodway 0
Garfield 0
Juanita 0
Muckleshoot Tribal School 0
West Seattle 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 12:00 AM
Feb 3, 12:00 AM
Kingco 3A/4A Championships at North Creek High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy