League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Mercer Island Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Mercer Island Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mercer Island Opponent Result  
Thu, Nov 29 Jamboree
* Thu, Dec 6 Mercer Island 54 Juanita 29
Won
Sat, Dec 8 Larry Brown
* Thu, Dec 13 Mercer Island 39 Liberty (Host) 22
Lake Washington 0
Sammamish 0
Sat, Dec 15 Barry Knott Classic at Nathan Hale
Mercer Island Nathan Hale (Host)
Arlington
Bothell
Chief Sealth
Decatur
Garfield
Ingraham
Kelso
Lewis and Clark
Liberty
Mt. Tahoma
Roosevelt
Shorewood

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 20
Mercer Island (Host)
Bellevue
Interlake
Liberty
5:30 PM Home MIHS
* Thu, Jan 3
Bellevue (Host)
Juanita
Mercer Island
Sammamish
5:30 PM Away BlvuHS
Sat, Jan 5 Highline Public Schools Invite
Mount Rainier (Host)
10:00 AM Away MRHS
* Thu, Jan 17 Interlake
7:00 PM Home MIHS
* Thu, Jan 24
Juanita (Host)
Interlake
Lake Washington
Mercer Island
5:30 PM Away Juanita
Fri, Jan 25 Relentless IIII
Chief Sealth (Host)
Bellevue Christian
Bellevue
Cleveland
Clover Park
Franklin
Highline
Mercer Island
Muckleshoot Tribal School
Tenino
Tyee
West Seattle
4:00 PM Away CSHS
        2:30PM Weigh-In

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 4:00 PM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
3A Sub-Regional at Edmonds-Woodway High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy