League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Sammamish Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Sammamish Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sammamish Opponent Result  
* Wed, Sep 6 Sammamish 0 Bellevue 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 7 Sammamish 0 Mountlake Terrace 3
Lost
* Mon, Sep 11 Sammamish 0 Mercer Island 3
Lost
* Wed, Sep 13 Sammamish 0 Lake Washington 3
Lost
* Mon, Sep 18 Sammamish 0 Juanita 3
Lost
* Wed, Sep 20 Sammamish 0 Liberty 3
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Sep 25 Redmond
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Sep 27 Interlake
7:00 PM Away IHS
Thu, Sep 28 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Mon, Oct 2 Bellevue
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Oct 4 Mercer Island
7:00 PM Away MIHS
* Mon, Oct 9 Lake Washington
7:00 PM Away LWHS
* Wed, Oct 11 Juanita
7:00 PM Away Juanita
* Mon, Oct 16 Liberty
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Oct 18 Redmond
7:00 PM Away RdmndHS
* Mon, Oct 23 Interlake
7:00 PM Home SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 42A District at SHS & LHS
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy