League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Sammamish Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Sammamish Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 4 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Sep 11 Interlake
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Sep 13 Lake Washington
7:00 PM Away LWHS
Fri, Sep 14 Evergreen
7:00 PM Home SHS
Sat, Sep 15 Kitsap Classic
Olympic (Host)
9:00 AM Away KitPav
* Tue, Sep 18 Bellevue
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Sep 20 Mercer Island
7:00 PM Away MIHS
* Tue, Sep 25 Liberty
7:00 PM Home SHS
Wed, Sep 26 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Thu, Sep 27 Juanita
7:00 PM Away Juanita
* Thu, Oct 4 Interlake
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Lake Washington
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Bellevue
7:00 PM Away BlvuHS
* Tue, Oct 16 Mercer Island
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Oct 18 Liberty
7:00 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Tue, Oct 23 Juanita
7:00 PM Home SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 42A District at SHS & LHS
Nov 10 - Nov 112A State at St. Martins University
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy