League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Sammamish Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Sammamish Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sammamish Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 4 Sammamish 1 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 11 Sammamish 0 Interlake 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 13 Sammamish 1 Lake Washington 3
Lost
Fri, Sep 14 Sammamish 3 Evergreen 0
Won
Sat, Sep 15 Kitsap Classic
* Tue, Sep 18 Sammamish 0 Bellevue 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 20 Sammamish 1 Mercer Island 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 25 Sammamish 0 Liberty 3
Lost
Wed, Sep 26 Sammamish 0 Mountlake Terrace 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 27 Sammamish 1 Juanita 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 4 Sammamish 0 Interlake 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 9 Sammamish 1 Lake Washington 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 11 Sammamish 0 Bellevue 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 16 Sammamish Mercer Island

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Oct 18 Liberty
7:00 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Tue, Oct 23 Juanita
7:00 PM Home SHS
        Senior Night

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 32A District at SHS & LHS
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy