League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Sammamish Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Sammamish Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Mar 28 Lake Washington
4:30 PM Away LWHS
* Fri, Mar 30 Bellevue
4:00 PM Away BlvuHS
* Mon, Apr 2 Redmond
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Apr 4 Mercer Island
4:00 PM Away Isl Crst
* Fri, Apr 6 Interlake
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Mon, Apr 9 Juanita
4:00 PM Away Juanita
* Wed, Apr 11 Liberty
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Apr 13 Lake Washington
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Mon, Apr 16 Bellevue
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Apr 18 Redmond
6:00 PM Away Hartman
* Fri, Apr 20 Mercer Island
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Mon, Apr 23 Interlake
4:30 PM Away IHS
* Wed, Apr 25 Juanita
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Liberty
4:00 PM Away LbrtyHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 1 - May 122A District at Daniels Field & Volunteer Park, Anacortes
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy