League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Sammamish Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Sammamish Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sammamish Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 11 Sammamish 2 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 3
Lost
Thu, Mar 16 Sammamish 3 Bellevue Christian 6
Lost
* Mon, Mar 20 Sammamish 1 Liberty 9
Lost
Wed, Mar 22 Sammamish 4 Granite Falls 8
Lost
Sat, Mar 25 Sammamish 3 Cedarcrest 18
Lost
* Wed, Mar 29 Sammamish 2 Lake Washington 10
Lost
* Fri, Mar 31 Sammamish 1 Bellevue 16
Lost
Sat, Apr 1 Sammamish 4 Burlington-Edison 10
Lost
* Mon, Apr 3 Sammamish 0 Redmond 7
Lost
* Wed, Apr 5 Sammamish 1 Mercer Island 19
Lost
* Fri, Apr 7 Sammamish 3 Interlake 16
Lost
* Mon, Apr 10 Sammamish 9 Juanita 7
Won
* Wed, Apr 12 Sammamish 0 Liberty 11
Lost
* Fri, Apr 14 Sammamish 5 Lake Washington 21
Lost
Sat, Apr 15 Sammamish 3 Anacortes 2
Won
* Mon, Apr 17 Sammamish 1 Bellevue 11
Lost
* Wed, Apr 19 Sammamish 2 Redmond 10
Lost
* Fri, Apr 21 Sammamish 0 Mercer Island 17
Lost
* Mon, Apr 24 Sammamish 0 Interlake 13
Lost
* Thu, Apr 27 Sammamish 0 Juanita 8
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 1 - May 122A District at Daniels Field & Volunteer Park, Anacortes
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy