League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Sammamish Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Sammamish Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Mar 16 Lake Washington
7:30 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Mar 20 Liberty
7:30 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Redmond
7:30 PM Away RdmndHS
* Tue, Mar 27 Juanita
7:30 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Mar 30 Interlake
7:30 PM Away IHS
* Tue, Apr 3 Mercer Island
7:30 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Apr 6 Bellevue
7:30 PM Away BlvuHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Lake Washington
7:30 PM Away LWHS
* Fri, Apr 13 Liberty
7:30 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Tue, Apr 17 Redmond
7:30 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Juanita
7:30 PM Away Juanita
* Tue, Apr 24 Interlake
7:30 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Mercer Island
7:30 PM Away MIHS
* Tue, May 1 Bellevue
7:30 PM Home SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 3 - May 122A District at Liberty High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy