League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Bishop Blanchet Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Bishop Blanchet Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Nov 29
Bishop Blanchet (Host)
Chief Sealth
Lakeside
West Seattle
6:30 PM Home BBHS
* Thu, Dec 6
Ingraham (Host)
Bishop Blanchet
Lakeside
Nathan Hale
6:30 PM Away IHS
* Thu, Dec 13
Roosevelt (Host)
Bishop Blanchet
Ballard
Lakeside
6:30 PM Away RsvltHS
* Thu, Dec 20
Eastside Catholic (Host)
Bishop Blanchet
Lakeside
O'Dea
6:30 PM Away ECHS
Wed, Dec 26 Brian Hill Invitational Tournament
Eastside Catholic (Host)
Bishop Blanchet
Bellevue Christian
Bellevue
Bellingham
Cedarcrest
Chief Sealth
Edmonds-Woodway
Fife
Foster
Ingraham
Juanita
Klahowya
Kennedy Catholic
Lindbergh
Naches Valley
Rainier Beach
Roosevelt
Skyline
Toppenish
Away
Sat, Jan 5 Everett Classic
Everett (Host)
Away
* Thu, Jan 10
Bainbridge (Host)
Bishop Blanchet
Lakeside
6:30 PM Away BainbrHS
* Thu, Jan 17
Bishop Blanchet (Host)
Cleveland
Lakeside
Rainier Beach
6:30 PM Home BBHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Lakeside
6:30 PM Away LKSD
* Thu, Jan 24
Garfield (Host)
Bishop Blanchet
Franklin
Lakeside
6:30 PM Away GarfldHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 4:00 PM
Feb 2, 9:00 AM
District Championships
 Feb 9, 9:00 AMRegional Championships
 Feb 15, 9:00 AM
Feb 16, 9:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy