League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Cleveland Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Cleveland Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Nov 30
Garfield (Host)
Cleveland
Franklin
Rainier Beach
6:30 PM Away GarfldHS
Sat, Dec 2 Return of the Seahawk
Chief Sealth (Host)
Ballard
Cascade Christian
Cleveland
Clover Park
Evergreen
Garfield
Ingraham
Life Christian Acad.
Mount Rainier
Mt. Tahoma
Nathan Hale
Port Townsend
Rainier Beach
Rogers (Spokane)
Renton
Sehome
Stadium
South Whidbey
Tyee
West Seattle
7:30 AM Away CSHS
        7:30AM Weigh-In
* Thu, Dec 7
Cleveland (Host)
Eastside Catholic
O'Dea
Rainier Beach
6:30 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Dec 14
Rainier Beach (Host)
Bainbridge
Cleveland
6:30 PM Away RBHS
Sat, Dec 16 Lindbergh Invitational
Lindbergh (Host)
10:00 AM Away LHS
* Thu, Jan 4
Ingraham (Host)
Cleveland
Nathan Hale
Rainier Beach
6:30 PM Away IHS
* Thu, Jan 11
Cleveland (Host)
Ballard
Rainier Beach
Roosevelt
6:30 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Jan 18
Bishop Blanchet (Host)
Rainier Beach
Cleveland
Lakeside
6:30 PM Away BBHS
* Thu, Jan 25
Chief Sealth (Host)
Cleveland
Rainier Beach
West Seattle
6:30 PM Away CSHS
Fri, Jan 26 Relentless 3 Tournament
Chief Sealth (Host)
Cleveland
Clover Park
Evergreen
Edmonds-Woodway
Garfield
Juanita
Mercer Island
Muckleshoot Tribal School
Tyee
West Seattle
3:30 PM Away CSHS
        2:30PM Weigh-In
* Tue, Jan 30 Rainier Beach
6:30 PM Away RBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 4:00 PM
Feb 3, 9:00 AM
District Championships at Rainier Beach High School
 Feb 10, 9:00 AMRegional Championships at Nathan Hale High School
 Feb 16, 9:00 AM
Feb 17, 9:00 AM
WIAA State Championships
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy