League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Ingraham Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Ingraham Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Nov 30
Roosevelt (Host)
Ballard
Ingraham
Nathan Hale
6:30 PM Away RsvltHS
Sat, Dec 2 Return of the Seahawk
Chief Sealth (Host)
Ballard
Cascade Christian
Cleveland
Clover Park
Evergreen
Garfield
Ingraham
Life Christian Acad.
Mount Rainier
Mt. Tahoma
Port Townsend
Rainier Beach
Rogers (Spokane)
Renton
Sehome
Stadium
South Whidbey
Tyee
West Seattle
7:30 AM Away CSHS
        7:30AM Weigh-In
* Thu, Dec 7
Nathan Hale (Host)
Bishop Blanchet
Ingraham
Lakeside
6:30 PM Away NH
* Thu, Dec 14
West Seattle (Host)
Chief Sealth
Ingraham
Nathan Hale
6:30 PM Away WSHS
Thu, Dec 21 Franklin Pierce
6:00 PM Away FPHS
Fri, Dec 22 Franklin Pierce Tournament
Franklin Pierce (Host)
Black Hills
Bothell
Eastside Catholic
Eastlake
Franklin
Highline
Ingraham
Kalama
Life Christian Acad.
Lindbergh
Lake Washington
Meridian
Mount Rainier
Renton
River Ridge
Skyline
Stadium
Steilacoom
Tenino
Away FPHS
* Thu, Jan 4
Ingraham (Host)
Cleveland
Nathan Hale
Rainier Beach
6:30 PM Home IHS
Wed, Jan 10 Lynnwood
5:30 PM Away ShcstHS
* Wed, Jan 10 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShcstHS
* Thu, Jan 11
Nathan Hale (Host)
Franklin
Garfield
Ingraham
6:30 PM Away NH
* Thu, Jan 18
Ingraham (Host)
Eastside Catholic
Nathan Hale
O'Dea
6:30 PM Home IHS
* Thu, Jan 25
Nathan Hale (Host)
Bainbridge
Edmonds-Woodway
Ingraham
6:30 PM Away NH
* Tue, Jan 30 Nathan Hale
6:30 PM Home IHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 4:00 PM
Feb 3, 9:00 AM
District Championships at Rainier Beach High School
 Feb 9, 4:00 PM
Feb 10, 9:00 AM
Regional Championships at Nathan Hale High School
 Feb 16, 9:00 AM
Feb 17, 9:00 AM
WIAA State Championships
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy