League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
O
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Boys Lacrosse   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
O'Dea Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 O'Dea Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Nov 29
O\'Dea (Host)
Bainbridge
Eastside Catholic
Edmonds-Woodway
6:30 PM Home ODeaBish
* Thu, Dec 6
Cleveland (Host)
Eastside Catholic
O'Dea
Rainier Beach
6:30 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Dec 13
Franklin (Host)
Eastside Catholic
Garfield
O'Dea
6:30 PM Away FHS
Sat, Dec 15 Graham Morin Invitational
Squalicum (Host)
7:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Thu, Dec 20
Eastside Catholic (Host)
Bishop Blanchet
Lakeside
O'Dea
6:30 PM Away ECHS
Sat, Jan 5 Shoreline Invitational
Shorewood (Host)
Granite Falls
Lakewood
Oak Harbor
O\'Dea
Roosevelt
Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShwdHS
* Thu, Jan 10
O'Dea (Host)
Chief Sealth
Eastside Catholic
West Seattle
6:30 PM Home ODeaBish
* Thu, Jan 17
Nathan Hale (Host)
Eastside Catholic
Ingraham
O'Dea
6:30 PM Away NH
* Tue, Jan 22 Eastside Catholic
6:30 PM Home ODeaBish
* Thu, Jan 24
Eastside Catholic (Host)
Ballard
O'Dea
Roosevelt
6:30 PM Away ECHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 4:00 PM
Feb 2, 9:00 AM
District Championships
 Feb 9, 9:00 AMRegional Championships
 Feb 15, 9:00 AM
Feb 16, 9:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy