League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
O
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Boys Lacrosse   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
O'Dea Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 O'Dea Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date O'Dea Opponent Result  
* Thu, Nov 30 O'Dea 0 Eastside Catholic 0
Tied
* Thu, Nov 30 O'Dea 40 Bainbridge 22
Won
Sat, Dec 2 Wrestlerama
O'Dea 3 Cascade 5
Concrete 1
Jackson 4
Stanwood 0
Thomas Jefferson 6
* Thu, Dec 7 O'Dea Cleveland (Host)
Eastside Catholic
Rainier Beach
Sat, Dec 9 LW Wrestling Invite
Tue, Dec 12 O'Dea Lake Washington
* Thu, Dec 14 O'Dea Garfield (Host)
Eastside Catholic
Franklin
Sat, Dec 16 Graham Morin Invitational
Wed, Dec 27 O'Dea 30 Marysville-Pilchuck 39
Lost
* Thu, Jan 4 O'Dea Bishop Blanchet (Host)
Eastside Catholic
Lakeside
Sat, Jan 6 Shoreline Invitational
O'Dea 209 Shorecrest (Host) 101
Shorewood 0
Granite Falls 0
Lakewood 101
Oak Harbor 61
Roosevelt 46
* Thu, Jan 11 O'Dea Eastside Catholic (Host)
Chief Sealth
West Seattle
Sat, Jan 13 MP Premier Tournament
O'Dea 0 Marysville-Pilchuck (Host) 234
Bethel 0
Cascade 0
Decatur 0
Granite Falls 0
Glacier Peak 0
Inglemoor 0
Jackson 0
Kentwood 0
Omak 0
Sehome 0
Squalicum 0
Stanwood 0
Wenatchee 0
Woodinville 0
* Thu, Jan 18 O'Dea 1 Ingraham 0
Won
* Thu, Jan 18 O'Dea 0 Eastside Catholic 0
Tied
* Thu, Jan 18 O'Dea 0 Nathan Hale 0
Tied
* Thu, Jan 25 O'Dea 39 Ballard 27
Won
* Thu, Jan 25 O'Dea 0 Eastside Catholic 0
Tied
* Thu, Jan 25 O'Dea 0 Roosevelt 0
Tied
* Tue, Jan 30 O'Dea 55 Eastside Catholic 24
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 4:00 PM
Feb 3, 9:00 AM
District Championships at Rainier Beach High School
 Feb 10, 9:00 AMRegional Championships at Nathan Hale High School
 Feb 16, 9:00 AM
Feb 17, 9:00 AM
WIAA State Championships
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy