League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Chief Sealth Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Chief Sealth Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Nov 30 Holy Names Academy
7:00 PM Home CSHS
Mon, Dec 3 Evergreen
7:00 PM Away EVCampus
* Wed, Dec 5 Nathan Hale
7:30 PM Home CSHS
* Fri, Dec 7 Rainier Beach
7:00 PM Home CSHS
* Wed, Dec 12 Ballard
7:30 PM Away BallrdHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Garfield
7:00 PM Home CSHS
Mon, Dec 17 North Thurston
7:00 PM Away NTHS
* Wed, Dec 19 Lakeside
7:30 PM Away LKSD
Sat, Dec 22 Mount Baker
5:00 PM Away MBHS
Fri, Dec 28 Ferris
5:30 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Bainbridge
7:00 PM Away BainbrHS
* Sat, Jan 5 Ingraham
7:00 PM Home CSHS
* Wed, Jan 9 Franklin
7:30 PM Home CSHS
Fri, Jan 11 Sammamish
7:15 PM Away SHS
        Year one of two year agreement
* Wed, Jan 16 Eastside Catholic
7:30 PM Away ECHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Cleveland
7:00 PM Home CSHS
* Wed, Jan 23 Bishop Blanchet
7:30 PM Away BBHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Seattle Prep.
7:00 PM Away McHugh
* Wed, Jan 30 Roosevelt
7:30 PM Away RsvltHS
* Fri, Feb 1 West Seattle
7:00 PM Home CSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy