League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Chief Sealth
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Chief Sealth Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Chief Sealth Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chief Sealth Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 28 Chief Sealth 39 Kennedy Catholic 30
Won
* Sat, Dec 2 Chief Sealth 33 Rainier Beach 70
Lost
* Wed, Dec 6 Chief Sealth 53 Nathan Hale 42
Won
* Fri, Dec 8 Chief Sealth 24 Cleveland 59
Lost
* Wed, Dec 13 Chief Sealth 64 Ingraham 15
Won
* Fri, Dec 15 Chief Sealth 47 Holy Names Academy 32
Won
Thu, Dec 21 Chief Sealth 42 Black Hills 65
Lost
Fri, Dec 22 Chief Sealth 39 Wilson 53
Lost
Tue, Jan 2 Chief Sealth 32 Cedarcrest 58
Lost
* Wed, Jan 3 Chief Sealth 58 Eastside Catholic 45
Won
* Fri, Jan 5 Chief Sealth 47 Bishop Blanchet 67
Lost
* Wed, Jan 10 Chief Sealth 3 Garfield 67
Lost
* Fri, Jan 12 Chief Sealth 54 Franklin 55
Lost
* Wed, Jan 17 Chief Sealth 48 Lakeside 52
Lost
* Fri, Jan 19 Chief Sealth 40 Bainbridge 43
Lost
* Wed, Jan 24 Chief Sealth 47 Seattle Prep. 71
Lost
* Fri, Jan 26 Chief Sealth 38 Roosevelt 53
Lost
* Wed, Jan 31 Chief Sealth 47 Ballard 59
Lost
* Fri, Feb 2 Chief Sealth 51 West Seattle 76
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 2 - Feb 73A KingCo at Newport High School (Bellevue)
Feb 5 - Feb 93A Metro Championship at Seattle Pacific Univ.
Feb 5 - Feb 83A Metro Dist.Qual. at Garfield & Ingraham
  Tue, Feb 6 Roosevelt Lost 57-44
Feb 10 - Feb 173A SeaKing at Bellevue College
Feb 23 - Mar 33A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy