League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Chief Sealth
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Chief Sealth Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Chief Sealth Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Nov 30
Bishop Blanchet (Host)
Chief Sealth
Lakeside
West Seattle
6:30 PM Away BBHS
Sat, Dec 2 Return of the Seahawk
Chief Sealth (Host)
Ballard
Cascade Christian
Cleveland
Clover Park
Evergreen
Garfield
Ingraham
Life Christian Acad.
Mount Rainier
Mt. Tahoma
Port Townsend
Rainier Beach
Rogers (Spokane)
Renton
Sehome
Stadium
South Whidbey
Tyee
West Seattle
7:30 AM Home CSHS
        7:30AM Weigh-In
* Thu, Dec 7
Chief Sealth (Host)
Ballard
Roosevelt
Rainier
West Seattle
6:30 PM Home CSHS
* Thu, Dec 14
West Seattle (Host)
Chief Sealth
Ingraham
Nathan Hale
6:30 PM Away WSHS
Wed, Dec 20 Black Hills Winter Cup
Black Hills (Host)
Aberdeen
Cedarcrest
Chief Sealth
Foss
Lakes
Mark Morris
Monroe
O\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'Dea
Olympia
Tenino
TBD Away BHHS
* Thu, Jan 4
Chief Sealth (Host)
Bainbridge
Edmonds-Woodway
West Seattle
6:30 PM Home CSHS
Sat, Jan 6 Everett Classic
Everett (Host)
9:00 AM Away EvtHS
Tue, Jan 9 Franklin Pierce
6:00 PM Away FPHS
* Thu, Jan 11
Eastside Catholic (Host)
Chief Sealth
O'Dea
West Seattle
6:30 PM Away ECHS
Sat, Jan 13 King of the Mountain Tournament
Auburn Mountainview (Host)
Away AMHS
* Thu, Jan 18
West Seattle (Host)
Chief Sealth
Franklin
Garfield
6:30 PM Away WSHS
* Tue, Jan 23 West Seattle
6:30 PM Away WSHS
* Thu, Jan 25
Chief Sealth (Host)
Cleveland
Rainier Beach
West Seattle
6:30 PM Home CSHS
Fri, Jan 26 Relentless 3 Tournament
Chief Sealth (Host)
Cleveland
Clover Park
Evergreen
Edmonds-Woodway
Garfield
Juanita
Life Christian Acad.
Mercer Island
Muckleshoot Tribal School
Tyee
West Seattle
3:30 PM Home CSHS
        2:30PM Weigh-In

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 4:00 PM
Feb 3, 9:00 AM
District Championships at Rainier Beach High School
 Feb 10, 9:00 AMRegional Championships at Nathan Hale High School
 Feb 16, 9:00 AM
Feb 17, 9:00 AM
WIAA State Championships
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy