West Seattle Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 West Seattle Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date West Seattle Opponent Result  
Fri, Sep 6 West Seattle 7 North Thurston 43
Lost
Fri, Sep 13 West Seattle 6 South Whidbey 26
Lost
Fri, Sep 20 West Seattle 0 Chief Sealth 42
Lost
* Fri, Sep 27 West Seattle 18 Nathan Hale 19
Lost
* Fri, Oct 4 West Seattle 41 Franklin 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 11 West Seattle 16 Cleveland 18
Lost
Sat, Oct 19 West Seattle 0 Sehome 40
Lost
* Fri, Oct 25 West Seattle 13 Sammamish 20
Lost
Sat, Nov 2 West Seattle 42 Fort Vancouver 7
Won
Fri, Nov 8 West Seattle 38 Evergreen 12
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 93A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 73A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy